Contact Us

School Office Hours:
7:00am –3:30pm

School Day:
8:00am – 3:00pm
Breakfast served from 7:30-8:00 am
Lunch is served between 11:15 and 12:00 pm

Phone:
Main Office: (480)488-9362
info@hirschaz.org

Address:
6535 E. Osborn Rd.
Building 4
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Administration

Interim School Director 

Ms. Danita Hall
dhall@hirschaz.org

Front Office

Nancy Montes – Office Manager
nmontes@hirschaz.org

Community Relations

Dr. Marc Krell – Manager of Community Programs & Partnerships
mkrell@hirschaz.org

Special Education

Melissa Fitzpatrick
mfitzpatrick@hirschaz.org 

Instructional Coach

Michelle Kelly
mkelly@hirschaz.org

Kindergarten

Claudia Corcoran
ccorcoran@hirschaz.org

Ashley Toscas
atoscas@hirschaz.org

First Grade

Ms. Monica McLean
mmclean@hirschaz.org

Second Grade

Ms. Maria Rivera
mrivera@hirschaz.org

Minda Logan
mlogan@hirschaz.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Kathryn Ellefsen
kellefsen@hirschaz.org

Fourth Grade

Melissa Fitzpatrick
mfitzpatrick@hirschaz.org

Dr. Eric Flamer
eflamer@hirschaz.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Sabrina Estrada
sestrada@hirschaz.org

Paraprofessional

Mr. Coulter Bryant
cbryant@hirschaz.org

SPED

Ms. Elly Hernandez
ehernandez@hirschaz.org

Zaida Dominguez
zdominguez@hirschaz.org

Mayte Silerio
msilerio@hirschaz.org

Special Area Teachers

Dance/Drama, Behavior Specialist

Kelsey Oney
koney@hirschaz.org

Physical Education

Ricky Gonzales
rgonzales@hirschaz.org

Science

Stacey Urich
surich@hirschaz.org

Art

Mr. Christopher Lehane
clehane@hirschaz.org

Technology Evangelist

Mr. Anthony McDonald
amcdonald@hirschaz.org

All instructional staff resumes are housed in a binder and available for review at the front office.