Contact Us

School Office Hours:
7:00am –3:30pm

School Day:
8:00am – 3:00pm
Breakfast served from 7:30-8:00 am
Lunch is served between 11:15 and 12:00 pm

Phone:
Main Office: (480)488-9362

Address:
6535 E. Osborn Rd.
Building 4
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

 

Administration

School Director
TeamCFA Fellow 

Ms. Jennifer Sherman
jsherman@hirschaz.org

 

Front Office

Claudia Corcoran – Receptionist
ccorcoran@hirschaz.org

Nancy Montes – Office Assistant
nmontes@hirschaz.org

 

Community Relations

Dr. Marc Krell
mkrell@hirschaz.org

 

Special Education

Mrs. Abby Farnsworth
afarnsworth@hirschaz.org

 

Instructional Coach

Mrs. Lisa Flader
lflader@hirschaz.org

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Monica McLean
mmclean@hirschaz.org

Mrs. S. Estrada
sestrada@hirschaz.org

 

First Grade

 

 

Second Grade

Ms. Racquel Davis
rdavis@hirschaz.org

Ms. Maria Rivera
mrivera@hirschaz.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Kathryn Ellefsen
kellefsen@hirschaz.org

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Shereasa Braxton
sbraxton@hirschaz.org

 

Paraprofessional

Ms. Danita Hall
dhall@hirschaz.org

Mr. Coulter Bryant
cbryant@hirschaz.org

Ms. Aubrey Foulds
afoulds@hirschaz.org

Ms. Elly Hernandez
ehernandez@hirschaz.org

Mr. Christopher Lehane
clehane@hirschaz.org

 

Art

Mrs. Leila Flumerfelt
lflumerfelt@hirschaz.org

 

Science

Dr. Trudy Sherman
tsherman@hirschaz.org

 

The Elementary MBA

Mr. Anthony McDonald
amcdonald@hirschaz.org
info@elementarymba.com